“HazelEye and The Pad” HazelEye and The Pad

Becca Lee JohnsonとGene Bryan Johnsonによるカリフォルニアの親子デュオ、HazelEye and The Pad。
murmur records初のシンガーソングライターによる作品は音響派を通過した後の、アップデートされたフォークソング集。



catalog no. : MMR-11
format : CD
released : 2012/03/21

track listing.

01. take it away
02. hanging upside down on a train
03. such a beautiful thing
04. a dream from yesterday
05. fearless
06. i’ll never forget
07. butterflies and fairytales
08. all i want is you
09. mija’s goodnight kiss
10. twinkle
11. i am what i am
12. peace


Art Direction – Emi Aida
Bass Clarinet – Karsten Fritz
Cello – Andreas Lang (3)
Double Bass – Nicholas Varchaver
Executive Producer – Becca Lee Johnson, Gene Bryan Johnson
Guitar, Voice, Percussion, Drum Programming – Becca Lee Johnson
Guitar, Voice, Piano, Synthesizer, Percussion, Drum Programming – Gene Bryan Johnson
Mastered By – Yoshio Machida
Piano – Amy Burkoff
Producer – Gene Bryan Johnson
Producer [Production Assistance] – Mark Platzer
Product Manager – Yuki Aida
Sound Designer – Gene Bryan Johnson
Written-By – Becca Lee Johnson, Gene Bryan Johnson